November 10, 2011, Las Vegas, NV – The Southern Nevada Association of PRIDE, Inc. is happy to announce the 2012 Board of Directors:

  • Ernie Yuen, President | Member since 2003
  • James Healey, Vice President | Returning board member 2011
  • Brady McGill, Secretary | Member since 2010
  • Matt Cox, Treasurer | Member since 2006
  • Andy Dubois, Parliamentarian | Member since 2010
  • Justin Liming | Member since 2009
  • Eric Agostino | Member since 2010
  • Kalani “Tracy” Quicho | Member since 2010
  • Adam Zujewski | Member since 2010
  • Brandon Johnson | Member since 2010

Welcome new board members:

  • In Young (ink) Kim
  • Amber Dougherty
  • Bronson Marallo
  • KC Golightly
  • Jon Jones

Those interested in becoming a board member, may visit for more information.

# # #

If you’d like more information about this topic, or to schedule an interview with Ernie Yuen, please e-mail him at For more information about SNAPI or Las Vegas Pride, visit

The primary objectives and purposes of SNAPI are: To educate the general public to the needs and issues affecting the lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender community; to provide educational outreach to persons directly or indirectly involved in the lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender community; to advocate and facilitate the exchange of ideas and resources between the various non‐profit Nevada lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender or related organizations; to promote a positive image of the lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender community and pride; to provide inclusive and diverse representation within the lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender community; to recognize and celebrate the substantial achievements in our community.