Contact Us

The Southern Nevada Association of PRIDE, Inc. values your opinions, comments and/or questions about our organization and website. If you would like more information about our services, if you have comments or questions, or if you would like to report a problem regarding the Las Vegas PRIDE website, please let us know by writing to us.

 


Committee Chairperson Emails

Email addresses are listed alphabetically by committee. Names in ( ) are recipients of the email address listed.

Executive Board
(Ernie Yuen, Jorge Garcia-Solorio, Lucas Rangel & Brady McGill)
execboard@lasvegaspride.org

Education & Community Outreach
(Brady McGill)
community@lasvegaspride.org
education@lasvegaspride.org

Entertainment
(Lucas Rangel & Julie Kokoczka)
entertainment@lasvegaspride.org

Finance
(Ernie Yuen, Jorge Garcia-Solorio & Lucas Rangel)
finance@lasvegaspride.org

Food & Beverage
(Brady McGill, Frankie Sanchez & Julie Kokoczka)
fandb@lasvegaspride.org

Holiday Christmas Wreath & Ornament Auction
(Ernie Yuen)
holiday@lasvegaspride.org

"It Gets Better Las Vegas"
Outreach Program
(Ernie Yuen & Brady McGill)
igblv@lasvegaspride.org

Logistics
(Brady McGill & Lucas Rangel)
logistics@lasvegaspride.org

Marketing
(Ernie Yuen, Brady McGill, Frankie Sanchez & Jorge Garcia-Solorio)
marketing@lasvegaspride.org

Men of PRIDE Calendar
(Ernie Yuen)
calendar@lasvegaspride.org

PRIDE Family Bingo
(Ernie Yuen & Jorge Garcia-Solorio)
bingo@lasvegaspride.org

Youth Pageant
(Ernie Yuen & Jorge Garcia-Solorio)
pageant@lasvegaspride.org

Parade
(Enie Yuen, Jorge Garcia-Solorio & Julie Kokoczka)
parade@lasvegaspride.org

"Patches: A Living AIDS Quilt" Outreach Program
(Ernie Yuen & Brady McGill)
patches@lasvegaspride.org

Royalty Committee
(Ernie Yuen & Jorge Garcia-Solorio)
pageant@lasvegaspride.org

"Safer Sex" Outreach Program
(Brady McGill & Ernie Yuen)
safer@lasvegaspride.org

Special Events
(Jorge Garcia-Solorio, Ernie Yuen, Brady McGill & Frankie Sanchez)
specialevents@lasvegaspride.org

Sponsorship
(Ernie Yuen, Lucas Rangel & Jorge Garcia-Solorio)
sponsors@lasvegaspride.org

Vendors
(Frankie Sanchez, & Julie Kokoczka)
vendors@lasvegaspride.org

Volunteer
(Jorge Garcia-Solorio)
volunteer@lasvegaspride.org